Best of ColdPlay Mixtape

Mixtape Title: Best of Cold play Mix
Type: Pop Music Compilation Mixtape
Tags: coldplay songs, coldplay youtube, coldplay songs download, coldplay mix mp3 download, best of cool play


Best of ColdPlay Mixtape

Coldplay are a British rock band formed in London in 1996. The four members, lead vocalist/pianist Chris Martin, guitarist Jonny Buckland, bassist Guy Berryman and drummer Will Champion were at University …

1. A sky full of stars (robin schulz remix) – ColdPlay
2. Caharlie Brown (Dave Audé Remix) – ColdPlay
3. Paradise (Tiësto Remix) – ColdPlay
4. O (Jochen Miller Remix) – ColdPlay
5. Magic (Zaeden Remix) – ColdPlay
6. Clocks (Mark Lower) – ColdPlay
7. Fix You (Ludovika Bootleg) – ColdPlay
8. Midnight (Giorgio Moroder) – ColdPlay
9. Adventure Of a Lifetime – ColdPlay

Download Below Best of ColdPlay Mixtape (ColdPlay Songs MegaMix)


About YoungBoss 1352 Articles
Popular known as Saviour (AKA - Young Boss ) SEO Analyst and Website Creator

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.